» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

British Sex Contacts Reviews

British Sex Contacts image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 32 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.britishsexcontacts.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.0 Stars) based on 32 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
32 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



32 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 32
Complete con....do not use
22 December 2016
Reviewer: Disappointed And £10 Lighter from UK

8 of 13 people found this review helpful

If this review doesn't persuade you, then think 'why does it have 100% negative comments and a poor rating' !! If it was possible this site would have zero stars.

As said previously by others, I doubt there are any genuine profiles, as when having a conversation, previous questions are ignored and not answered. You just receive some random comment as a limp attempt to keep you interested and use up your credits.

Yep, you have to buy message credits i.e. £10 gives you 7 credits (or 7 messages). You could easily use these up in 5 minutes. God forbid that you get someone who likes to chat !! The only thing you'll end up with is an empty wallet.

Just don't do it. Go and find a reputable dating site (although there are still fakes on these). At least you pay just a monthly fee and could well meet someone genuine.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scammers and Fraudulent
31 August 2016
Reviewer: Lee from United Kingdom

30 of 55 people found this review helpful

The reason I am writing this review is that British Sex Contacts website and affiliated sites is a complete scam.

I am a female registered with a site that is no way affiliated with this company, and I have recently discovered that my pictures have been fraudulently copied from the site I am registered with and have been uploaded across the sites the are affiliated with British Sex Contacts, these websites are backed by a company called Global Inc,

The person who has poached my pictures has set up a profile stating they are called lush_bumxx 42 years old from Hitchin Hertfordshire.

I have confronted this persons profile by pretending to be a man and they have just ignored the fact that I have told them they stole the pictures off another site.

I have emailed the admin dept of the Mature Sex Contacts site and they have just ignored me.

I will now be taking this matter further as far as the police and the courts if necessary, because in no way have I given permission for these pictures to be used by any other party.

There also does not appear to be any head office address or contact phone number on any of... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total scam
21 February 2015
Reviewer: Scam from UK

44 of 77 people found this review helpful

Anyone thinking about joining this site, think twice. Read reviews before sending money. It is simply a paid chat room, nothing more. You will waste your money and your time. The women will never swap number or agree to meet. I even offered to video chat to reassure some but they stillwas refused. I strongly DO NOT recommend anyone joining this site.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Duplicate profiles
27 January 2015
Reviewer: Dondon from Uk

83 of 116 people found this review helpful

Believe the women are real but are paid agents. Profiles and photographs the same as those on other sites but T&C's do say they use agents to "enhance experience of users." They also say agents won't meet. If you know anything about women you know they don't advertise themselves for NSA sex. Secretly they are all looking for some kind of relationship. Don't be so gullible. Very low rating because of cost. Most expensive way of chatting to someone.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Stay well clear
10 October 2014
Reviewer: Steve from London

66 of 127 people found this review helpful

DANGER, KEEP WELL AWAY!

The site warrants no stars. I feel like an idiot too but sadly you don't know you're being conned until the messages start coming back after paying for the initial credits.
I've seen girls on BSC that I'd already had personal email contact with from other sites.
Subsequently contacting them again to advise that they'd been cloned. They have all been horrified when seeing the cut and paste screen image of the BSC page showing their photos with sometimes a similar profile. They'd not even heard of the site let alone had access with passwords etc.
The whole thing is a fake and absolutely should be banned for out and out conning of the general public. I doubt any of the profiles have any genuine ladies behind them at all, shocking!!!
I do hope more people have the common sense to do more homework than some of us did.
Good luck guys.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam
03 July 2014
Reviewer: Clay from Basingstoke, UK

75 of 140 people found this review helpful

Amazing how so many random girls send you similar messages, they must be adapting the same scripts!
They just want to chat so you have to buy more credits....

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


British Sex Contacts
17 January 2014
Reviewer: Knightrider from Hertfordshire United Kingdom

83 of 199 people found this review helpful

I used this site over a few months buy credits, when I used the site 8 credits cost £10 .

It is a complete RIP-OFF you send messages to the women of your choice but to send a message it cost one credit you plough loads of money for a date with one or more of these scam artists , and all you will get is a financial loss .

There are other sites out there which are free to send messages to get to know women and it will only cost you money if you want to send virtual gifts, ie flowers, chocolates ,diamonds ,etc but sending and receiving messages if completely free.

This site is a RIP-OFF so don't bother check the site you are looking Terms and conditions and see if they have subscription charges some sites state they are free but that is only to join , to send or receive messages you have to pay.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Casual Sex Contacts
28 October 2013
Reviewer: Ash from London

134 of 240 people found this review helpful

THIS IS A COMPLETE SCAM EVERYONE. None of the contacts I messaged are real. They all use fake photos and get you to spend more and more money. For example I messaged a girl for 3 months and she kept coming up with so many excuses not to meet.

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE ALWAYS

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


British sex contacts is a scam!
22 October 2013
Reviewer: Intheknow from Usa

74 of 153 people found this review helpful

Be warned British sex contacts is fake and is actually being run by text 121 chat which is a texting company that hires text chat operators. There are no girls on here that are real it is all about getting your money. It's a site called WW and they also have others like base which has a text number, also http://www.121contacts.co.uk/ is a company called WDM which claims to be porn stars and has a 89126 text code or 80668 they aren't and like British sex contacts they say they aren't ready to meet or happier to text as they are! It's all one big con and they need reporting! These are all used by text 121 operators who pretend to be the girls. Apply yourself to text121 and you will see for yourself! www.text121chat.com

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


What a scam! Dont fall for it Britishsexcontacts.com
31 August 2013
Reviewer: Therapist from UK

83 of 157 people found this review helpful

Well I have to say that I fell for the oldest trick in the book and I thought I was smart enough to avoid getting scammed. I signed up and made contact with 3 women, all seemed good, however I became suspicious when I asked to meet, or exchange details the question was always fobbed off, never a straight response.
The standard of English left a lot to be desired as well, so that should have raised a red flag.

In a nutshell if I were you I would avoid this site like the plague, thankfully I'm not too much out of pocket.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit BritishSexContacts.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews