» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

British Sex Contacts Reviews

British Sex Contacts image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 36 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.britishsexcontacts.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.0 Stars) based on 36 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
36 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



36 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 2: Displaying Reviews 11 - 20 of 36
|
British Sex Contacts
17 January 2014
Reviewer: Knightrider from Hertfordshire United Kingdom

119 of 262 people found this review helpful

I used this site over a few months buy credits, when I used the site 8 credits cost £10 .

It is a complete RIP-OFF you send messages to the women of your choice but to send a message it cost one credit you plough loads of money for a date with one or more of these scam artists , and all you will get is a financial loss .

There are other sites out there which are free to send messages to get to know women and it will only cost you money if you want to send virtual gifts, ie flowers, chocolates ,diamonds ,etc but sending and receiving messages if completely free.

This site is a RIP-OFF so don't bother check the site you are looking Terms and conditions and see if they have subscription charges some sites state they are free but that is only to join , to send or receive messages you have to pay.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Casual Sex Contacts
28 October 2013
Reviewer: Ash from London

167 of 308 people found this review helpful

THIS IS A COMPLETE SCAM EVERYONE. None of the contacts I messaged are real. They all use fake photos and get you to spend more and more money. For example I messaged a girl for 3 months and she kept coming up with so many excuses not to meet.

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE ALWAYS

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


British sex contacts is a scam!
22 October 2013
Reviewer: Intheknow from Usa

104 of 212 people found this review helpful

Be warned British sex contacts is fake and is actually being run by text 121 chat which is a texting company that hires text chat operators. There are no girls on here that are real it is all about getting your money. It's a site called WW and they also have others like base which has a text number, also http://www.121contacts.co.uk/ is a company called WDM which claims to be porn stars and has a 89126 text code or 80668 they aren't and like British sex contacts they say they aren't ready to meet or happier to text as they are! It's all one big con and they need reporting! These are all used by text 121 operators who pretend to be the girls. Apply yourself to text121 and you will see for yourself! www.text121chat.com

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


What a scam! Dont fall for it Britishsexcontacts.com
31 August 2013
Reviewer: Therapist from UK

117 of 217 people found this review helpful

Well I have to say that I fell for the oldest trick in the book and I thought I was smart enough to avoid getting scammed. I signed up and made contact with 3 women, all seemed good, however I became suspicious when I asked to meet, or exchange details the question was always fobbed off, never a straight response.
The standard of English left a lot to be desired as well, so that should have raised a red flag.

In a nutshell if I were you I would avoid this site like the plague, thankfully I'm not too much out of pocket.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


What a rip-off
30 May 2013
Reviewer: Bukri from UK

115 of 230 people found this review helpful

Made contact quite quickly but then the come-ons started. Spent 'X' £'s but got nowhere. I am convinced that the women on this site are not genuine but keep you hanging on so that you keep spending money on credits. Probably the most expensive contact site on the net. Give it a wide berth.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Another foreign import internet scam
18 January 2013
Reviewer: Mick from Northampton,England

147 of 260 people found this review helpful

Wish i'd read all these reviews first as i wouldn't have fallen for this scam & bought x amount of credits. These credits disappear every time you answer a question or send one to the person you think you're talking to ! I say think as a lot of your questions don't get straight answers or are totally avoided & something else comes back in broken english ???

I spoke overall to 4 or 5 women & a few of them really got into the chat & said all the right things plus more but when you thought you knew enough & asked to meet they just wanted more chat so you'd need to buy more credits,they must be on the payroll or something ?

I spoke to one lady today reputedly from aylesbury who's ad basically said no long chats if you want it come & get it ! Great i thought started chatting & very quickley got to the nitty gritty which got a decent reply but she wouldn't commit to a meet next week for coffee in aylesbury but wanted to do some sexy chat with me ? If i wanted that i could probably get it on one... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


scam of scams
17 January 2013
Reviewer: Bob from london

106 of 238 people found this review helpful

As much as i would like to give a balanced review i find it impossible as this site is a hollow scam wish i had seen this site before i had used it bit of stable door ect. as others have said you allways get a reply even from the most stunning of women i one such lady i was fat ugly had bo and was in need of a woman who would meet me for the most bizzar things and all she said was to keep chatting to build up a relationship so i was mugged please avoid this site.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A Total waste of time and a Scam
21 December 2012
Reviewer: The Madman from UK

110 of 212 people found this review helpful

I agree with all the reviews. Having used this site recently it become clear I was being scammed.
The woman I contacted never really replied properly to my message, it was clear she did not read it and answered accordingly.
She never gave me a name, she did not want my phone or e-mail address preferring to just "have a chat to see how we get on".
She answered my message no matter what time of day I sent mine, I was working nights and she answered at 3 am and then in the morning and afternoon.
Some replies were badly written, plenty of spelling mistakes.
I offered to meet her for coffee in a public place but did not even reply to that message.

I then registered with the site as a Woman and found that my profile wasn't even visible on the search engine.
I contacted the help desk twice to inquire why my details weren't visible and they deleted my account TWICE.

THIS SITE IS A TOTAL SCAM AND DON'T GO NEAR IT!!!!!!!!

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Avoid avoid avoid!
09 November 2012
Reviewer: Bestpossibletaste from UK

108 of 215 people found this review helpful

I would not recommend this site for the following reasons:

1. Although it is very easy to use, to send messages to members you need to buy credits. It is actually expensive to message - about a pound per message so you end up paying a lot more than subscription sites if you get talking to several members.

2. There is virtually no turn over of members. This surely is odd. I searched for members aged 40 plus in London and the same profiles kept coming up, for two months on end.

3. No one ever wants to meet or exchange contact details and the evasions and excuses are so similar from person to person that one begins to suspect that something is amiss. I do not see why people want to burn up credits on endless chit chat, unless they are not really paying for them. This is something other negative reviews of this site have also picked up on.

4. The poor standard of English of many of the messages makes me wonder whether many of the profiles are based in the UK.

5. When there was a problem with my credit card payment, customer service never got... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


British sex contacts is a full on scam.
08 September 2012
Reviewer: UkDavid1000 from Truro United kingdom

120 of 253 people found this review helpful

Fotunately I didn't spend much money, i realised what was going on pretty quickly,
The "girl" even if its real person just wants you to use up your credits, so will talk about anything except talking off site, any excuse will be tried, "its a joint email with my husband so can only talk here, you will not get a date, its crap, and a Scam,
needs reporting,

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit BritishSexContacts.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews