» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

British Sex Contacts Reviews

British Sex Contacts image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 36 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.britishsexcontacts.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.0 Stars) based on 36 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
36 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



36 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 36
It's a scam!!!
10 June 2019
Reviewer: The Wanderer from UK

4 of 6 people found this review helpful

If you're reading this before joining British sex contacts DON'T!!! Talking from experience, to contact members or reply to messages, you have to buy credits on average between £1 &. 80p each message. When I asked members to contact me by email, they reply asking more questions like what's your name, what do you want to do with me etc. They always try and encourage you to send more messages, easy message is a credit which you pay for. I believe most profiles are fake? Some women say they are separated /divorced in text, but state married in the profile section. I searched for slim/fit women and the photos of members searched were in a lot a cases not slim or fit. I messaged the oldest ugliest member near to me and she just wanted to chat by messaging. It only cost me £10 in credits but please, don't sign up, it's a scam. If the owners are reading this, I challenge you to take me to court!!! Member name Thewanderer

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam & fake dating site - avoid
15 May 2019
Reviewer: Two Guys And Girl from Derbyshire, UK

4 of 7 people found this review helpful

This is another of those fake sites with the vast majority of profiles being operated by a few people receiving incentives to reply to messages!

We've sent out over 200 chat messages to female profiles in the age range of 18 to 45 and received responses from the majority. Unfortunately, most of the replies could easily be recognised as fake, especially when in dialogue with younger profiles; replies did not match the grammar used in their profiles chat up lines or fit within a typical response styles for the age indicated within the profile.
This is because the site copy and reuse old abandoned profiles, one profile examined in April 2019 had a photo date stamp of 05/2012 and was being used on a profile for someone allegedly now aged 18, the image from 2012 was of someone aged well in excess of 11 years old and was from a 'verified profile' on another dating site.

When we asked direct questions through 'Chat', the responses were very general or simply a question back at us. Respondents were generally unwilling to encourage dialogue of a nature you may anticipate from such website!
All our requests for further verification of identity, (such as another... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Complete scam!!
22 February 2018
Reviewer: Jk from UK

12 of 22 people found this review helpful

There are no woman here- same old same old chat trying to keep you online "babe xx" to use your credits feels like a call centre chat site which is not what the site suggests!

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Rubbish, Complete Rubbish!
27 November 2017
Reviewer: Alan102 from London UK

19 of 34 people found this review helpful

In my opinion its a waste of time and money! no chance of ever meeting anyone, very poor search, cannot look for different sex people. Do not use they just after your money!

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Complete con....do not use
22 December 2016
Reviewer: Disappointed And £10 Lighter from UK

34 of 63 people found this review helpful

If this review doesn't persuade you, then think 'why does it have 100% negative comments and a poor rating' !! If it was possible this site would have zero stars.

As said previously by others, I doubt there are any genuine profiles, as when having a conversation, previous questions are ignored and not answered. You just receive some random comment as a limp attempt to keep you interested and use up your credits.

Yep, you have to buy message credits i.e. £10 gives you 7 credits (or 7 messages). You could easily use these up in 5 minutes. God forbid that you get someone who likes to chat !! The only thing you'll end up with is an empty wallet.

Just don't do it. Go and find a reputable dating site (although there are still fakes on these). At least you pay just a monthly fee and could well meet someone genuine.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scammers and Fraudulent
31 August 2016
Reviewer: Lee from United Kingdom

54 of 100 people found this review helpful

The reason I am writing this review is that British Sex Contacts website and affiliated sites is a complete scam.

I am a female registered with a site that is no way affiliated with this company, and I have recently discovered that my pictures have been fraudulently copied from the site I am registered with and have been uploaded across the sites the are affiliated with British Sex Contacts, these websites are backed by a company called Global Inc,

The person who has poached my pictures has set up a profile stating they are called lush_bumxx 42 years old from Hitchin Hertfordshire.

I have confronted this persons profile by pretending to be a man and they have just ignored the fact that I have told them they stole the pictures off another site.

I have emailed the admin dept of the Mature Sex Contacts site and they have just ignored me.

I will now be taking this matter further as far as the police and the courts if necessary, because in no way have I given permission for these pictures to be used by any other party.

There also does not appear to be any head office address or contact phone number on any of... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total scam
21 February 2015
Reviewer: Scam from UK

78 of 139 people found this review helpful

Anyone thinking about joining this site, think twice. Read reviews before sending money. It is simply a paid chat room, nothing more. You will waste your money and your time. The women will never swap number or agree to meet. I even offered to video chat to reassure some but they stillwas refused. I strongly DO NOT recommend anyone joining this site.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Duplicate profiles
27 January 2015
Reviewer: Dondon from Uk

111 of 187 people found this review helpful

Believe the women are real but are paid agents. Profiles and photographs the same as those on other sites but T&C's do say they use agents to "enhance experience of users." They also say agents won't meet. If you know anything about women you know they don't advertise themselves for NSA sex. Secretly they are all looking for some kind of relationship. Don't be so gullible. Very low rating because of cost. Most expensive way of chatting to someone.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Stay well clear
10 October 2014
Reviewer: Steve from London

96 of 190 people found this review helpful

DANGER, KEEP WELL AWAY!

The site warrants no stars. I feel like an idiot too but sadly you don't know you're being conned until the messages start coming back after paying for the initial credits.
I've seen girls on BSC that I'd already had personal email contact with from other sites.
Subsequently contacting them again to advise that they'd been cloned. They have all been horrified when seeing the cut and paste screen image of the BSC page showing their photos with sometimes a similar profile. They'd not even heard of the site let alone had access with passwords etc.
The whole thing is a fake and absolutely should be banned for out and out conning of the general public. I doubt any of the profiles have any genuine ladies behind them at all, shocking!!!
I do hope more people have the common sense to do more homework than some of us did.
Good luck guys.

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam
03 July 2014
Reviewer: Clay from Basingstoke, UK

110 of 215 people found this review helpful

Amazing how so many random girls send you similar messages, they must be adapting the same scripts!
They just want to chat so you have to buy more credits....

In summary, I would not recommend British Sex Contacts to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit BritishSexContacts.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews