» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Be Naughty Reviews

Be Naughty image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 31 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.benaughty.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.1 Stars) based on 31 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
2 Reviews
1 Star
28 Reviews

Only 3% of Users Recommend it



31 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 31
Pure scam
27 January 2019
Reviewer: David from Melbourne AUS

5 of 7 people found this review helpful

I don't think I found a real user on this.
Before joining you receive 30 wink and message which make you think it is a scam
Joined on the 3 days trial just to confirm this website is a SCAM

Do not waste your time

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Real yeah right
01 January 2019
Reviewer: Silverado from San Fernando Valley,CA

4 of 6 people found this review helpful

You want me to be fair let's see if you post this this site is ALL fake fake profiles just a waste of time and money as a matter of fact ALL of these dating sites are fake don't waste your time and money.

In summary, I would recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fraud
05 December 2018
Reviewer: Mike from Pittsburgh,PA

5 of 7 people found this review helpful

Do not join this site or any site affiliated with it it's a complete scam. They get your debit card information then try to force you to pay bogus promo refunds just to meet women. They should be reported.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Ponzie Scheme
31 October 2018
Reviewer: Howie Pheltersnatch from Stuart, Fl, Usa

8 of 11 people found this review helpful

This site, & many other of it's affiliates, are a complete scam. The host has several other sites running the same scheme. You think your talking to actual women, but soon realize with the meaningless responses, it's a bot. Somehow I got sucked into a few without my consent until I cancelled my card. The same exact profile on different sites couldn't recall convos previous. All want a erotic chat, nothing more. Way too many scammers on profiles wanting you to pay for verification to meet, or give your number, which leads to sites to pay for videos. When I started noticing discrepancies I began a tyrant of obscene messages, which led to responses that were completely off subject, & didn't make any sense. Don't waste your money, or get sucked into a barrage of sites that never end, & can't seem to cancel. If you fell victim, change your card. You'll never get away from all the free sites & gimmicks that rack up bills, without a hookup. More useful to smash your d!§k with a hammer than potential on here. Don't take my word, or many others above my post, try it.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Foreign run scam site
19 September 2018
Reviewer: Hollengebiet from Panhandle FL

9 of 13 people found this review helpful

The site administrators shift pictures gathered from the internet to build generic profiles, nothing real. They have very obvious flaws and miscues in their dialect which are repeated time and time again regardless of the area you choose as your location. Do not waste your time or money with this site

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Complete waste of time and money - Avoid!
15 September 2018
Reviewer: Happy from UK

9 of 13 people found this review helpful

I gave this site a go. All you get are messages for chat. It's quite evident that there are many automatically generated messages as they appear in similar forms from a number of similar profiles. Some even send the same message over and over. Nothing comes of any chat. You will be bombarded by numerous other sites offering discounted membership. I wish I had read this review site before signing up. Once you cancel your membership, you will then be inundated with many more requests to meet to try and get you to subscribe once again. It may have been coincidental (but I doubt it) but my bank alerted me to a couple of attempts to withdraw money from my bank card around the time of membership expiry. After telling the bank that I had not authorised the payments, they were confirmed as not paid and I had the get a new card.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


They ripped my account off $90 beware ,wont repay me
28 August 2018
Reviewer: Highly Suspect from Nz

9 of 13 people found this review helpful

I closed my account and card payments due to meeting my new girlfriend on another sight ,but then they started to take $45 a month from my bank account ,no receipts or emails to tell u and hard to find who they are though bank statments ,they can see ive not been on the site and now my new girlfriend thinks im still on the site because they charging me ,ive written to them but told me its my fault ,becareful and watch your bank accounts ,its not worth it ,i was only trialing it and it cost me 10 times more than other sites.if they payed me back I have no problems ,but to rip me off and not listen sucks

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total scam
25 April 2018
Reviewer: All Man from New York

11 of 19 people found this review helpful

I’ve had it now for 2 days and you can tell from the messages it is all robotic. Disappointing

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Bs site
06 April 2018
Reviewer: Not Impressed User from Australia

12 of 21 people found this review helpful

I took up this site, after it was recommended by another review site. This site totally BS. The women are non responsive, when they do respond to you , they ask for your email address or ask you to join another site to speak them. If you question them about going elsewhere, they go very quite, very quickly. My best advice to save your money and look elsewhere in a hurry. There is no value on this site. It all BS.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Woeful
08 March 2018
Reviewer: Pissedoff from Australia

13 of 20 people found this review helpful

This is a woeful site unless you just want to chat dirty while masturbating, which is all that the women on this site want to do. You have a much better chance meeting someone at the supermarket. Initially I was pleased with the number of replies I got so soon after signing up, but after chatting to a few the scenario is always the same - "let's chat dirty". All of the intro lines are similar and if you bother to waste your money here you will soon get to be able to immediately syphon off all the BS contacts from women who get all their jollies from virtual sex (rather, virtually non-existent sex.)

The only reason I gave it a rating of 1 is because you can't give a zero rating, or I would have.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit BeNaughty.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews