» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Be Naughty Reviews

Be Naughty image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 39 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.benaughty.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.1 Stars) based on 39 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
3 Reviews
1 Star
35 Reviews

Only 3% of Users Recommend it



39 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 39
Complete rip off and no women
03 October 2019
Reviewer: Internet Dating Is A Scam from Colorado

3 of 5 people found this review helpful

Be Naughty is a terrible site that has no women. All the accounts are fake, all the chat is computer generated, you will NEVER get laid, let alone meet ANY of those pictures of girls. Do not waste your time and money. Go jerk off, it is better.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Huge scam
25 September 2019
Reviewer: John from Canada

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Dont use this site especially if you see an add for women who are in there 20s. These younger women or computer generations chat with you for a little bit then either redirect you to another site or give you an email or phone number to contact them and say that thier time is running out on thier subscription. They will often send you multiple pictures of "themselves"and almost beg you to get a personal identification code so u can meet with them. The purpose of this code is there to protect them from creeps supposedly. I decide to humor them and go to the site, which looks very professional, in which this personal identification code exists. I found out that signing up for this code is free but requires a credit card. So be warned.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam site
08 September 2019
Reviewer: Completely Dissatisfied from Edmonton Ab. Canada

3 of 5 people found this review helpful

This site is a hit and miss type of experience. Most (more than 90 %) of chats are an invitation, which when answered are never replied to. Conversations that do get started are truncated at almost exactly 10 minutes. Questions asked are never answered, or are nonsense replies. This site has all the signs of being just a bunch of poorly programmed bots. Save your money! A three month membership has resulted in a half dozen short, nonsensical chats, and a constant barrage of come-ons, available for yet more money, and lots of wasted time.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Review
09 July 2019
Reviewer: Fix0000 from Australai

10 of 17 people found this review helpful

This site sucks balls. You will never even meets these girls let alone get any sex out of them. It's all fucking bullshit. Guys don't be fooled by this site. Victoria Milian is not bad. If you go to a Ukrainian or Russian dating site be careful because on top of buying credits these site want you pay $1000 dollars AU just for there details. They will block any phone numbers or address or any email or any personal information you put in the chat areas. But there not all like this Valentime is the one l speak off. As for be naughty l think they are sex workers. A lot of them try to take you to other sites so they get paid. You have been warned.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


This is a scammers paradise,
17 June 2019
Reviewer: Ian from London

15 of 24 people found this review helpful

I was inundated with a large number of responses, most of which were unsolicited, most of which had foreign sounding names. The site relies on an automatically renewing credit card authority. None of this rings true. When I tried to leave the site the routine is highly ambiguous such that I actually called them in the number provided, spoke to a person who said they had cancelled the repeat credit card charging but the following month my account was debited. I then used their chat mode to complain, was told they had then cancelled my credit card repeat billing. I cancelled the credit card to ensure they couldn’t access my account.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Nothing but teasers
27 April 2019
Reviewer: Jaybird from Mandeville, LA

15 of 20 people found this review helpful

Like someone else said, just computer generated rresponses to your comments. Nothing but a tease site and a rip off. Stay away from this sight and save your money. I wish I had known about this sight before I signed up with Benaughty. By the way, its a Brittish web site if you didn't already know.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fraud, scam, you name it!!!!
08 April 2019
Reviewer: Stupid Person from Minneapolis, MN, USA

12 of 17 people found this review helpful

So, yes I signed up for this web site like an idiot, my bad...…
After only two days I realized that most if not all the profiles and so called "members" were fake, computer generated….After contacting called Customer Service I was told to changed settings so that I could only be contacted by people that were "verified" and real people. So after doing that I continued to receive messages "non verified members".

I contacted CS again and requested a refund (only 2 days), I was again told the same BS plus, was told to stay on the site for longer periods of time, to reach out to more people and offered a free month (LOL)…

I stayed on for a few more days and made it a point to reach out to every "verified member" to just say Hi, How are you, etc. and NEVER and I mean NEVER received one reply, NOT ONE!!!!! Not even a go away, not interested, nothing!!!


Contacted CS again, asked for a refund and was told that I was not eligible for a refund!!! Really???


DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES SIGN UP FOR THIS WEB SITE!!!!!!

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The worst site I have every wasted 70 bucks on!
18 February 2019
Reviewer: Chevy Man from York,pa

7 of 12 people found this review helpful

Total B.S. maybe 1 out of 50 profiles is real. I was bombarded by users asking for my cell number the first line. Full of cam girls looking to send to other sites total waste of time and money! If I could give 0 stars I would....Don't be fooled....not worth it!

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Pure scam
27 January 2019
Reviewer: David from Melbourne AUS

17 of 23 people found this review helpful

I don't think I found a real user on this.
Before joining you receive 30 wink and message which make you think it is a scam
Joined on the 3 days trial just to confirm this website is a SCAM

Do not waste your time

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Real yeah right
01 January 2019
Reviewer: Silverado from San Fernando Valley,CA

12 of 18 people found this review helpful

You want me to be fair let's see if you post this this site is ALL fake fake profiles just a waste of time and money as a matter of fact ALL of these dating sites are fake don't waste your time and money.

In summary, I would recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit BeNaughty.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews