» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Be Naughty Reviews

Be Naughty image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 27 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.benaughty.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.1 Stars) based on 27 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
2 Reviews
1 Star
24 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



27 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 27
Foreign run scam site
19 September 2018
Reviewer: Hollengebiet from Panhandle FL

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

The site administrators shift pictures gathered from the internet to build generic profiles, nothing real. They have very obvious flaws and miscues in their dialect which are repeated time and time again regardless of the area you choose as your location. Do not waste your time or money with this site

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Complete waste of time and money - Avoid!
15 September 2018
Reviewer: Happy from UK

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

I gave this site a go. All you get are messages for chat. It's quite evident that there are many automatically generated messages as they appear in similar forms from a number of similar profiles. Some even send the same message over and over. Nothing comes of any chat. You will be bombarded by numerous other sites offering discounted membership. I wish I had read this review site before signing up. Once you cancel your membership, you will then be inundated with many more requests to meet to try and get you to subscribe once again. It may have been coincidental (but I doubt it) but my bank alerted me to a couple of attempts to withdraw money from my bank card around the time of membership expiry. After telling the bank that I had not authorised the payments, they were confirmed as not paid and I had the get a new card.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


They ripped my account off $90 beware ,wont repay me
28 August 2018
Reviewer: Highly Suspect from Nz

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

I closed my account and card payments due to meeting my new girlfriend on another sight ,but then they started to take $45 a month from my bank account ,no receipts or emails to tell u and hard to find who they are though bank statments ,they can see ive not been on the site and now my new girlfriend thinks im still on the site because they charging me ,ive written to them but told me its my fault ,becareful and watch your bank accounts ,its not worth it ,i was only trialing it and it cost me 10 times more than other sites.if they payed me back I have no problems ,but to rip me off and not listen sucks

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total scam
25 April 2018
Reviewer: All Man from New York

5 of 11 people found this review helpful

I’ve had it now for 2 days and you can tell from the messages it is all robotic. Disappointing

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Bs site
06 April 2018
Reviewer: Not Impressed User from Australia

7 of 14 people found this review helpful

I took up this site, after it was recommended by another review site. This site totally BS. The women are non responsive, when they do respond to you , they ask for your email address or ask you to join another site to speak them. If you question them about going elsewhere, they go very quite, very quickly. My best advice to save your money and look elsewhere in a hurry. There is no value on this site. It all BS.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Woeful
08 March 2018
Reviewer: Pissedoff from Australia

5 of 10 people found this review helpful

This is a woeful site unless you just want to chat dirty while masturbating, which is all that the women on this site want to do. You have a much better chance meeting someone at the supermarket. Initially I was pleased with the number of replies I got so soon after signing up, but after chatting to a few the scenario is always the same - "let's chat dirty". All of the intro lines are similar and if you bother to waste your money here you will soon get to be able to immediately syphon off all the BS contacts from women who get all their jollies from virtual sex (rather, virtually non-existent sex.)

The only reason I gave it a rating of 1 is because you can't give a zero rating, or I would have.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Dont do it
17 February 2018
Reviewer: Philbert from Canada

7 of 13 people found this review helpful

I beg anyone thinking of giving them money DONT DO IT complete scam had it for less then 24 hrs and you see through it pretty quick complete garbage

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


You'll Meet More Auto-Bots than you have EVER seen!
17 February 2018
Reviewer: Not Worth The $19.99/month from Northeast US

8 of 13 people found this review helpful

If you live close to a bigger city area, then sure, there's a chance there might be people near you. There's a chat room, to talk to real people from across the country, and you can send Winks, Likes, to people that come up in your searches, on their profile pages.

But, if you live in a small, rural area it'd be hard to find people who's want to date you. It also seems most people are on there for long-term type relationships, and not into casual dating.

As for the Bots sending you Msg's or the ones auto-replying for people on there? If you don't believe the other reviewers, then try replying to them with a sick, disgusting story of how you like to have sex. You'll get a reply back that ignores what you said, as most of those replies do. I swapped chat sentences with 6 real people, that's it.

That's all. I'm sure the Bots are used to keep things seeming like it's nothing but non-stop party on there, but it's all fake. I don't know where they get all the young chicks' half-nude pics to put on there, maybe the girls get paid for them. Keep all... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Complete Scam!!!
12 February 2018
Reviewer: Jeff B. from Ontario, Canada

10 of 15 people found this review helpful

This site uses some algorithm to respond to emails to make you think your talking to actual people. I tried asking questions and after a while the pattern of responses became apparent. I even got the same profile and same pic but with different chat histories! When I asked them to tell me what I said earlier in the conversation. I got a response saying they had to enjoy thier coffee and have a shower. I eventually received this EXACT same response three times from different profiles!!

I talked with hundreds of profiles and after a while starting see exact same responses.

I started making non-sensical statements and they just carried on as if nothing was wrong! After a while you start to use up the pool of responses and see repeats.

Out of the hundreds I chatted with, only two were real people (maybe).

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SITE!!!!

Actually this site should be reported to some enforcement agency as I'm pretty sure this constitutes fraud.

You know what, I AM going to report them. If you have have had a similiar experience I recommend you do the same!

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total scam
26 January 2018
Reviewer: Stabilo from USA

8 of 15 people found this review helpful

Total scam don’t waste your time and money
There are no real people on there

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit BeNaughty.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews