» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Be Naughty Reviews

Be Naughty image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 39 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.benaughty.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.1 Stars) based on 39 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
3 Reviews
1 Star
35 Reviews

Only 3% of Users Recommend it



39 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 3: Displaying Reviews 21 - 30 of 39
|
Complete Scam!!!
12 February 2018
Reviewer: Jeff B. from Ontario, Canada

19 of 30 people found this review helpful

This site uses some algorithm to respond to emails to make you think your talking to actual people. I tried asking questions and after a while the pattern of responses became apparent. I even got the same profile and same pic but with different chat histories! When I asked them to tell me what I said earlier in the conversation. I got a response saying they had to enjoy thier coffee and have a shower. I eventually received this EXACT same response three times from different profiles!!

I talked with hundreds of profiles and after a while starting see exact same responses.

I started making non-sensical statements and they just carried on as if nothing was wrong! After a while you start to use up the pool of responses and see repeats.

Out of the hundreds I chatted with, only two were real people (maybe).

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SITE!!!!

Actually this site should be reported to some enforcement agency as I'm pretty sure this constitutes fraud.

You know what, I AM going to report them. If you have have had a similiar experience I recommend you do the same!

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total scam
26 January 2018
Reviewer: Stabilo from USA

15 of 28 people found this review helpful

Total scam don’t waste your time and money
There are no real people on there

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


This site sucks beyond comprehension.
14 January 2018
Reviewer: Disappointed User from Philadelphia, PA USA

16 of 29 people found this review helpful

The romance scammers have really put a damper in enjoyment of online dating. They are incredibly rampant on this site and I wouldn’t be surprised comprise well over 70% of the profiles.

Not only these douches are fraudulant it appears the site itself is fraudulent. I find it interesting BN claims their “anti-scam verification” helps to filter out these low lives, but the site itself creates fake profiles, sends out fake winks, favorites, and emails. It’s impossible to manage to find those profiles that might be legitimate. Once you click on a profile to clear it from your activity que, not too much later another fake wink comes along to replace it....from the same fake user. It’s all computer generated. All “bots”

I have been contacted with many winks and messages, but if they appear real and I send out a message...they never get returned. Of course response rate is a numbers game, but statistically speaking one would expect a response here and there. It doesn’t happen, because the initial contacts are fake, forwarded by the site to keep your “interest”.

Stay clear away from this site, and here’s hoping it might eventually be... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


This is a total waste of time and money
17 February 2017
Reviewer: Wolf4lamb from Canada

38 of 64 people found this review helpful

I initially registered and paid for membership on Be Naughty from a recommendation site. A big mistake. On the surface it looks good and is easy to use, and you get a huge number of emails and messages from what look like hot girls. It turns out these are computer generated "conversations". As far as that goes it is good enough to fool you at first, but I started to wonder why so many messages and why the chats always ended after about 15 minutes with some excuse.

So I started to test the conversations more and more ... asking outrageous questions and also complicated questions. When the bot can't figure it out it will respond either with a stupid smiley face or another totally unrelated question. Thinking there may actually be some real girls on the site I called to get "verified" and see if there were any other "verified" members in my area. I think there were two at the time. All the rest are fake and it is just a scam to try to entice you into the paid camchat service that they offer.

There are real girls there, but you have to pay for cybersex,... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Legit or fake?
10 August 2015
Reviewer: Scott from Swindon, Uk

121 of 210 people found this review helpful

I have been a paid up member of Benaughty now for just over a week.

Initially I received more interest then I could shake a stick at. But once the original interest wained I am now receiving very few contacts.

Several of the profiles are clearly fake, photo's so obviously taken in America, double profiles, where the same photo is posted with two completely different names and sometimes even different ages!

Scams too, a member contacts you, interested in exchanging email addresses and follows that up with trying to get you to go to a certain web site, pay per view sort of thing.

I am fed up with this site and at the end of my 1 month subscription I will be stopping my membership.
Would I recommend this site to others? No way! Leave it. Its too expensive and too many members are fake or from other countries not UK! That's is not to say there are legit profiles, of course there are!
But for me this site is rubbish and would never come back to any pay dating site.
Use the site, but be careful! Just too many strange and weird people on here.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Don't bother
17 January 2015
Reviewer: Miles from Midlands, UK

119 of 215 people found this review helpful

Pointless.... Joined because it was recommended on a "best of" site. Should have done a bit more research. Navigating site on iPad was slow. Despite being based in central UK I received matches from the US from models who I am sure had better things to do than message me - scam users? I am not sure I got any genuine messages. To cancel repeat billing requires negotiating over the phone to a persistent lady based in ? South East Asia.... Oh and my profile picture was at first rejected then posted up side down...a perfectly decent passport type photo. Ok I wasn't wearing a suit and tie but neither was I showing any inappropriate flesh! May be that is where I was going wrong.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam site...
29 July 2014
Reviewer: Hoodwinked By Another Scam Site from Southern USA

123 of 235 people found this review helpful

The list of negative features for this site is seemingly endless... I finally joined trying to get access to everything, stupidly believing it was legit and, did meet a few nice people then all the sudden this past week, I logged in just to find they've completely changed everything with no warning, no asking if I wanted the super bad changes, no messaging, videos eliminated, no editing you own page, dead links for contacting them, no home page, it just goes on and on... I've written them many times, and never get a response... DON'T BOTHER WITH THIS PLACE, IT'S A TOTAL RIP OFF...

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Avoid at all costs
14 May 2014
Reviewer: Ncf from UK

118 of 225 people found this review helpful

Joined a thee day trial, and tried to cancel it as per instructions. You will NOT receive the "code" to cancel - guaranteed. You will then have the higher amount removed from your account , just a total and utter scam.

There are very few genuine people on there , most, if not are all fake. I altered my profile to an 84 year old man and still had the same interest.

Do not join, forget the " Customer support" as operators read off a script and just put the phone down when you ask to cancel the subscription.

DO NOT JOIN. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


14 days to upgrade my membership
20 September 2012
Reviewer: One dissapointed Guy from Australia

181 of 319 people found this review helpful

I started using this site 4 weeks ago, finally decided to pay 2 weeks ago and after all the fuss that I kicked up, they finally upgraded to my account, This is the first time I started to chat, I chatted to 4 women all leading to the one final question after a bout a half an hour of chat. Please give me your email address so as I can send you some photo's, that is one of the oldest scam tricks in the book, and when you ask them to upload there photo's on their profile, all as you receive back is their email address with their screen name, instantly, no one can type that fast only a machine can. I will continue to use the site untill my membership runs out,but no more on line dating for me.So guys be warned.
One dissapionted Guy
Victoria Australia

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Full of Scammers, and that's all you get!
04 September 2012
Reviewer: UKFella from UK - Leeds

180 of 343 people found this review helpful

Hi,

I joined a few sites at the same time, and I was getting a much better hit rate here. Now I know why. A lot of the profiles contacting me were local, well claiming to be anyway. but some were not. They would say things like I live in or I am staying at the XXX Hotel. Thing is, the Name of the Hotel was cut and pasted into the text, and it still had the same font, size and colour from the hotel web site and stood out like a dick in a lesbiean's swingers party!

Many of the local ones send you messages that again are word for word copies, In my instance they are all called Becca (about 40 of them in a week) and use the same phrases such as "hit me".

You can report a user, but they have created another 50 profiles in the time you have - so what's the point!

Don't join as they need to get cleverer and block the scammers using their IP address etc, as it's a waste of time.

In summary, I would not recommend Be Naughty to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit BeNaughty.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews