» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

X Dating Reviews

X Dating image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.xdating.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.0 Stars) based on 10 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
10 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



10 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 10
Xdating.com seems to be a fake
05 November 2015
Reviewer: Anton from San Diego, CA, USA

90 of 173 people found this review helpful

I think XDating.com is a fake. All ladies there are permanently online. You get sometime an "automated" mail and then no any reply more.

I have written to all ladies and pleased them to write me if they are real persons. Till now I did not get any message; from no any lady.

Please do not try this site. You lose only your money.

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Duplicate profiles
27 January 2015
Reviewer: Dondon from UK

98 of 208 people found this review helpful

Believe the women are real but are paid agents. Profiles and photographs the same as those on other sites but T&C's do say they use agents to "enhance experience of users." They also say agents won't meet. If you know anything about women you know they don't advertise themselves for NSA sex. Secretly they are all looking for some kind of relationship. Don't be so gullible. Very low rating because of cost. Most expensive way of chatting to someone.

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Don't Join!
28 December 2014
Reviewer: Willard from Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada

97 of 155 people found this review helpful

Before I had even paid for a membership, I recieved several messages and photo requests. So I thought I'd pay up, reply to the messages, and see what happened. Nothing!!! Only messages recieved back were of the same, automated-style "Like your photo. Let's meet" or along those lines.Some profiles, while the 'woman' said they lived in one placed, referenced another. And one message I recieved from Woman B mentioned subject matter I had discussed with Woman A. Places serious doubt on the veracity of the profiles and the site. The site also has a problem with geography. All the matches it found for me were over 300kms away, some up to 1500kms away!
Worst site I've ever been on.

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam.
13 December 2014
Reviewer: 86.00 Thrown Away. from Columbus, OH

97 of 162 people found this review helpful

Mostly automated responses, you're talking to no one. The few real profiles are just hard to find. Some people are likely paid to just log in and press the like button, their profiles say they are from your town. Most aren't. Save your money.

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam
09 November 2014
Reviewer: Gomer0616 from Bancroft, MI

98 of 193 people found this review helpful

The site is full of profiles, and seems to have many from your area. In my small town, everyone knows everyone. Yet this site had 7 profiles of folks from all different races from my town. I also received many messages, but I could not reply until I paid for a premium membership. Once that was done, the messages stopped. I tried to contact every profile within 100 miles, and never got one reply. I did get a message every few days from people. Just canned messages like "Hi, I just joined here. Write me back so we can get to know one another", but you look at the profile, and the account is over three years old. And, you never hear from them again. I am sure there may be some real women on there, but every profile I saw, seems to be generated by the site to keep people thinking they may have a chance.

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


SCAM: This site is a BIG ripoff!
05 March 2014
Reviewer: Umar from Bonita Springs, FL

93 of 207 people found this review helpful

As soon as I joined, I was allowed to send messages to a few women. Then the site said "Any more, you have to pay". I said "Forget it". Soon I got a response from one of the women. So I said "Ok, maybe they are real" so I paid and guess what? No more responses. These bastards just want your money and they rip you off.

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fake, big Ripoff!
16 July 2013
Reviewer: Oversite2112 from Weirton, WV

139 of 278 people found this review helpful

I agree with the other reviews; I have responded to many female profiles and answered their messages just to get no messages and not meeting anyone. When I emailed a few of them, I got no response, in return, my spam box tripled in junk mail since I responded from my email. None of the females responded back at all. Fake...

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Non functioning site
13 January 2013
Reviewer: Chotw from perth, west australia

155 of 298 people found this review helpful

After trying to contact people and getting excited because they responded ONCE only saying they were interested in me, there was no interaction at all. I think they are virtual creations, the pictures online or off generally are the same, and people are online at unrealistically weird times. The free movies are good, but there is also the webcam site trying to generate more income from you. Overall, looks good easy to use but dont waste your time, nothing happens.

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Ripoff
07 September 2012
Reviewer: WallyXX from Cleveland Ohio

142 of 251 people found this review helpful

Not sure if there are any real members or not as the messaging service was not functioning at all. I also genrated both male and female profiles and tried to contact each one. One was a premium membership (paid male) and premium featured (female free upgrade from basic) and neither direction of communication was functioning. Contacted support and only gave excuse of the female member being under investigation and blocked. It was not to start with. Tried again to resolve with help desk and they offered a partial refund. I refused requesting full services or full membership. Contacted and filed report with FTC. next will be BBB.

STAY CLEAR!

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


X Dating, welcome to the Virtual Cupid King of the Internet
25 May 2012
Reviewer: Concerned Normal Guy from Miami, FL

135 of 288 people found this review helpful

The good points of X Dating is the ease of registration, the quality of the site (appearance wise), and the quick responses by the support staff. After trying the site both as a male and as a female, the profiles are less than desirable. After checking approximately 200 profiles of the women on the site, only 5 were actually real live women, the rest were Virtual Cupid Creations. Steer clear of this site ! A big ripoff.

In summary, I would not recommend X Dating to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit XDating.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews