» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Naughty Date Reviews

Naughty Date image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.naughtydate.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.0 Stars) based on 10 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
10 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



11 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11
Bato
16 May 2019
Reviewer: Bato from GC,,,AUSTRALIA

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

Complete scam.scam again,,dot dot again,,dont waste your money,,,,plus charging you without authorisation,,,,from other sites linked to this one,,,,,get away from this site,,,and ,,the most important thing,,,,,stop your credit card,,,,and replace one,,right away ,,,

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Horrible Site
11 October 2018
Reviewer: Bewareofcams from DC

10 of 18 people found this review helpful

No one is real on this site. All foreigners trying to scam you with broken english. Don't waste your time or money.

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Cash grab
16 May 2018
Reviewer: John from Manitoba

13 of 23 people found this review helpful

This site is a complete scam. They link you up with other sites and charge you without asking. The women are not even in your city as they know nothing about your area. Yet another false place that gets away with thievery.

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Horrible scammy site - AVOID
22 November 2017
Reviewer: Jeff B from London

16 of 29 people found this review helpful

Terrible. Full of fake profiles. There is no info bout anyone. Horrible to use. Really hard to cancel subscription. Stick to AFF

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fake. just like benaughty
15 October 2017
Reviewer: Fun Happens from Cleveland

14 of 28 people found this review helpful

Just for kicks I made a female account and could not locate my male account or vice versa. Total fake all around.

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam site
17 April 2017
Reviewer: Blonderomantic from UK

38 of 76 people found this review helpful

Not one of the so called girls I spoke to is real! They are all ghost writers!
They have a script, the minute you ask them something outside, they tell you, they have to go
Complete waste of money

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Hog wash
19 October 2016
Reviewer: Ussailone from Laredo, Texas

57 of 108 people found this review helpful

Typical fake profiles and not one member could answer the question how is the weather doing or is it raining?
What a bunch of fakes, don't spend a dime on this site.

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scam
05 August 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Northern Ireland

56 of 106 people found this review helpful

Joined and left just as quick like others reviews girls want to met you but you need to verify which takes you to another site looking more money. Complete waste of time and money

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fakes!!
20 April 2016
Reviewer: Zoley from Usa

98 of 182 people found this review helpful

The two above reviews hit this site right between the eyes. It's nothing but fakes. Ask a specific question to see if they know the area your in and suddenly ... all goes quiet. save your money and time.

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Complete SCAM!!!!!!!!!!
13 April 2016
Reviewer: Seiyaryu666 from Kansas, USA

89 of 179 people found this review helpful

Maybe I'm a bit skeptical but you log on and there is 20 people girls all hailing from a town of 200 you know something ain't right. On top of that the girls I did talk to dodged questions left and right, and they weren't even personal or private questions. Just random questions and suddenly they would change topic. DON"T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY.

In summary, I would not recommend Naughty Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit NaughtyDate.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews