» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Milfaholic Reviews

Milfaholic image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 12 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.milfaholic.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.0 Stars) based on 12 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
0 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
12 Reviews

Only 0% of Users Recommend it



12 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12
Completely Bogus!
07 January 2018
Reviewer: Jr from South Carolina

15 of 29 people found this review helpful

Absolute fraud. For their "Standard Members", they provide computerized responses. They acknowledge up front, their "cuties" are bogus. A complete rip-off... do not subscribe!

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Far, far too many fake Profiles
14 December 2017
Reviewer: Fmrhusker from Frederick, MD

16 of 30 people found this review helpful

The main review says that milfaholics.com has a problem with fake profiles (called "Fantasy Cuties" by them and identified with a gold "FC" star). This is like saying that the Empire State Building has a few bricks. Over my last several visits there, I found that the Fake Profile rate is more than 80 percent! The profiles are enticing, but the challenge is to find ANY that are real! IMO, the entire sire is simply a cynical scam.

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


I suspect computer generated identities and fake.
06 February 2016
Reviewer: Gym B from Ohio

83 of 163 people found this review helpful

I signed up not reviewing any other dating/sex site i'm gonna call for my money back. these women text you and its bout 45 minutes before they reply and it takes you only 2 minutes.., then they have no recall of your last text. its almost like they just met you. beware of "How are doing, what are you planning, GET TOKENS .....," I've personally been to these little farm towns these women claim to be from and there's not enough houses with to fill with these smoking hot babes not possible, geographically. anyway the navigation on the site stinks and my emails get no replies. I texted a woman 100 text and all sudden she stopped I went back through my text and looked for any thing negative she could have not like but she was getting flirty and flirty. don't join this site i'm gonna cancel.!!

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Should have known beter
22 November 2015
Reviewer: Old Fool from Lathrop, CA, USA

101 of 188 people found this review helpful

At 62, I should have known better. I stupidly paid for the 6 month membership, (looked like a deal, less than $12/month). Once I became a member, the replies, flirts, etc., pretty much dried up. Then, just on a suspicion, I searched for a different city, in a different state, and guess what? I saw the same women from my "local area" also in that state as well!! I'm going to try and call the customer service number after my 3rd month and demand m money back, since they "guarantee" my money back if I don't get laid, which I'm sure of. Every reply I've ever gotten never listed any "key" words I requested to test if it was a person, or bot, so I'm sure over 99% of the "women" listed are fake.

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Over 1,300 views and not 1 date!
23 February 2015
Reviewer: Cb from TX

54 of 154 people found this review helpful

I got suckered! Guess my manhood was thinking for me. It sure has a great appeal but the truth is all you are buying is a bunch of porn movies to watch while you are a member. Every message I received was a bot. Don't forget to get written confirmation on cancelling your account or they will automatically charge you to renew! You need to make sure you do it through CSR and then 'print screen' them confirming it is done for your records.

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fake fake fake
14 December 2014
Reviewer: Robbed from USA

113 of 235 people found this review helpful

Totally fake and they even tell you. Just look for the gold stars labeled OC (online cuties) and click it. It takes you to their page talking about "fictional" members. Anyway don't waste your time or money. They're crooks.

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total fake
14 October 2014
Reviewer: Johnjohn from Montgomery Al.

109 of 210 people found this review helpful

A totally fake site. One profile listed their location as just a few miles north of mine. the photos looked familiar. It took about a week before I remembered where I had seen the person before. It was pornstar Kayla Prettyman, I went to her website and there I found the same pictures.

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Shun Milfaholic.com
21 September 2014
Reviewer: Akjustin from Alaska

113 of 213 people found this review helpful

I called out a female profile and message as faked, using an old stolen photo and the man posing as a female behind the profile. This resulted in my previously active messaging stream going totally dry.

The "recent" profile photo has a four year history on the internet ( .... use the service: Tineye for this! ) and was currently in use on six other sites. The milfaholic site is a scam .... many gorgeous women from small towns near to my location, none of them with enough buildings to hide this many women!! FAKE!! SCAM SITE! Stay away!!

PS: Their online chat customer service agent "Jumar" is an $#*! and their email customer service does not respond to complaints.

There are no good points to this site, other than looking at stolen photos and engaging in single sentence robo chat.

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fake,fake,fake
14 July 2014
Reviewer: Steve from Usa

152 of 206 people found this review helpful

There are no good points to this site.it is a total scam.there might be one percent of real profiles,and that's probably generous.one unsolicited message/flirt/friend request after another trying to get you to spend more money.like the other reviews,i received no real replies from any message sent.did this for at least 30 days.don't waste your time there.really disappointed.

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Dont blow your money on this site
13 June 2014
Reviewer: Hvboy8 from SaltLakecity

126 of 188 people found this review helpful

After a month on the site I found it to be full of persons that are using this site for personal gain! I found out that as stated before that multiple photos of the same girl from all around the country are fake persons and aren't even women probably then you are set in a pool of scam artist that will string you along to see how much money that they can get out of your pocket

Then when you let the site know of these people they say that they will restrict them from the site but they are still there. So gamble if you must be don't be taken advantage of by anyone outside the country of by anyone inside it as well.

Check back often to see if the party is actually checking back in on the site that way it will give you an indication that on how interested the person is in you

In summary, I would not recommend Milfaholic to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit Milfaholic.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews