» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Horny Matches Reviews

Horny Matches image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 26 reviews)

Category: Adult Dating Sites (AKA Sex Dating Sites)
Website: http://www.hornymatches.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.3 Stars) based on 26 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
1 Review
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
2 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
23 Reviews

Only 8% of Users Recommend it



26 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 26
Stay away from Hornymatches..
30 July 2014
Reviewer: Mr Really Disappointed from San Diego

122 of 235 people found this review helpful

I signed up for this site... all you get are people from hundreds and thousand of miles away.. you might get a wink.. I live in San Diego.. I get a wink from some woman in New York whose looking for romance nearby .... really.. long distance relationships don't work.. and neither does this site.. you would be better taking the money and buying a porno CD and watching it .. you could get lucky with yourself rather on this site...

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


This site is a total scam, full of fakes! Details provided.
16 March 2013
Reviewer: L along the ocean from Eastern U.S.A

164 of 294 people found this review helpful

I had a lot of ladies viewing my profile (40/month), but they were generally from out-of-state or out-of-the-country. (I'm in the eastern U.S.A.) Why would ladies from that far away be checking out my profile? (The only time I get local ladies, is when they are supposedly checking my profile in response to an e-mail from me.) So, I'm suspicious that Horny Matches is just listing these out-of-state ladies visiting my profile, to make it look like I'm receiving activity. Since they are so far away, there is little chance I will actually pursue them.

I have noticed that when I send a wink to a local lady, in almost all cases I instantly get a wink back. But when I send an e-mail suggesting more contact either e-mail or via on-line chat, and provide my contact info, they will not contact me. If I wink at them later, I'll get a wink back, but they'll never contact me in any way. This makes me suspicious that these are fictitious profiles and HornyMatches has it set that I automatically get a wink back. Otherwise, why would a lady keep winking at me, but never contact me in any fashion otherwise?

In several... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Watch out when you pay the Membership Fee
06 April 2012
Reviewer: Mike in FL from FL USA

177 of 339 people found this review helpful

Hornymatches uses DGBill for payments. However; when I paid them ON THEIR WEBSITE, my payment was directed to TimeWarner in CA(408-702-1114). I called this # and was told HornyMatches.com IS NOT ONE OF THEIR SITES!> They handle FriendFinder.com and Hornyhookups.NET!!!!

So now I'm waiting for a refund of my fee and also waiting for a contact from HornyMatches.com to find out how to make sure my payment gets posted properly-if I decide to try again

Just be careful.

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Horny Matches
14 February 2012
Reviewer: Tony Petersen from Dunedin, New Zealand

195 of 350 people found this review helpful

Absolute rip-off. Received a number of emails from attractive ladies soon after joining. Lots of ladies winked and viewed my profile (supposedly) Had to pay to respond to emails, --- heard nothing. Wrote to many advertisers, --- waste of time. At a later stage, using a different email address, was "led through" to horny matches, out of interest joined under another name. Surprise, the same ladies sent me identical emails and the same ladies viewed my profile.
TOTALLY DISHONEST OPERATORS.

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


I agree with all the complaints
05 November 2011
Reviewer: Frankieintampa from tampa, fl

185 of 348 people found this review helpful

I got rip off. What a scam. After paying I get NO, nothing, nada response from anyone. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Horny Matches
21 October 2011
Reviewer: Huntr22 from Oregon

183 of 337 people found this review helpful

As long as you are an average member you get very many responses but as soon as you are a paying member for get it no one will even respond to you it is a total scam be warned all they want is your money and as soon as you become a paying member you're history as far as they are concerned!

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Naughtyconnect.com = lol false
03 October 2011
Reviewer: Likeahorse from STL area

179 of 347 people found this review helpful

All members are fake, sent hundreds of mails with no replys, i seem to get 1 wink every 3rd day when i am offline only, then i send the person i winked to a mail (with my email address in subject and in body) and i dont hear from them again. The girls with pictures just seem to be on an endless loop of "online" just keep refreshing and someone new will get online and at same time someone else will signoff.

there are no other features on this site really

There might be real people on here, im trying to message people with no picture

ive tried to contact customer service about the lag on the site too, lol, no response, btw site is super slow.

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Hornymatches SCAM FOR SURE
02 August 2011
Reviewer: Tirzah from London, UK

184 of 359 people found this review helpful

It looks like all the reviews are from man, well I am a woman and I believe it is a big scam. Although I didn't pay the money, I never do pay to a dating web as I know there are lots of scams. The website did let me join it without paying any subscription. I got lot of winks and e-mails from guys and I just replied to a one of them that it looked genuine, I could email him without paying nothing, we were emailing each other for about one month maybe more, and he explained me a lot of personal stuff, and when I said ok let's have a date is when I couldn't go ahead, I tried to email him again and then I was redirected to the page where you need to upgrade your account! So there you go! If the guy was real they read the e-mails but I suppose they just have people emailing to everyone!

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Worst site on web
25 July 2011
Reviewer: Tried and true from Louisiana, USA

185 of 345 people found this review helpful

I wish I had't wasted my money. 90% of the pics can be seen on other sites with different interests, names, and profiles. Once you pay to join everything stops. no, winks, no more emails except from sites who want you to pay more. There are a few 300 pounders willing and ready. After more than 190 attemps using all the known successful strategies to hook up I've given up on this site and I'm a good looking, athletic, well hung, gentleman. I'm going back to the bars-They're more fun and less frustrating. My month of attempts on the internet to hookup is over in 2 days and I'll not try it again. What a scam. Don't waste your money on this Costa Rica Corporation.

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Horny Match is a SCAM
17 June 2011
Reviewer: Moneybags from seattle

169 of 331 people found this review helpful

I agree with the others who say this is a scam. I emailed a good 200 women just to see if I'd get a single reply. 0.

In summary, I would not recommend Horny Matches to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit HornyMatches.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Adult Dating Sites Reviews